Team NineCave Charity Event - 3/26,3/76

Updated: May 26


Mancavegaming has teamed up with Ninetalefox and MrsNinetalefox to create Team NineCave. Team NineCave is hosting a charity event with Gamers Outreach this weekend 3/26 and 3/27.


Streamer Information:







Nine Tale Fox - Saturday 3/26/2022 7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST








ManCaveGaming - Saturday 3/26/2022 12:30PM EST / 9:30AM PST

- Sunday 3/27/2022 12:30PM EST / 9:30AM PST






Vixzenrose








Majestriks




Info On Gamers Outreach:


Who We Are

Gamers Outreach is a charity that empowers hospitalized families through play. Our goal is to build a world where activity is easily prioritized as part of care. Video games are our tools of choice.


Why We Do It

Being in the hospital can be scary & isolating. Games give kids access to adventure & opportunities to socialize. Sometimes healthcare staff even use games to assist with treatment!


Why It’s Important

Kids deserve a chance to be themselves. Video games inspire joy. They’re a source of enrichment & relief. Our programs restore a sense of normalcy in hospitals. We’re helping kids heal by improving the patient experience.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All